ARCHITECTURE AND LANDSCAPE

 Stradivarie Associated Architects I Largo Bonifacio 1 Trieste 34125  I p.i.01175480324

The studio deals with design, ranging from the territorial scale to the detailed design, from master plan to the executive project, finding a professional natural expression in urban planning, which becomes the laboratory for testing strategies and methods for the transformation of the contemporary city. Based on the  idea that using the territory is crucial for the development of human activities and the quality of contemporary life, the studio’s central research, concerns the open space and urban and territory infrastructure, designed not only as the space of flows, but as a tool for eco-sustainable city building.

Beyond the design, the company supports specific research activity, conducted in the academic environment (University of Trieste and Venice IUAV).

In recent years, the company dedicated itself to landscape design applied to urban planning, thus to landscape urbanism, an approach calling for forms of integration between the contemporary economic systems, ecological condition and city urban design.

 

arch. Claudia Marcon

Siracusa, 28 september 1981

Legal representative and founding partner

email: marcon@stradivarie.it

pec: marcon.claudia@archiworldpec.it

 

She graduated in the Faculty of Architecture in Trieste - University of Trieste in 2007. In 2012 she obtained a PhD in Integrated Science for Territorial Sustainability. She specialized in landscape design, environmental graphics and planning of slow mobility. Currently she is a Professor at the Department of Engineering and Architecture, University of Trieste.

arch. Diana Lohse Alvarez

Santiago del Cile, 21 august 1982

Partner Architect

email: lohse@stradivarie.it

 

She graduated at the Faculty of Architecture of the University of Chile, Santiago, in 2007. In 2009 she obtained a first degree Master of Science at the Polytechnic of Turin, specializing in the field of territory planning and landscaping

arch. Giulia Bonn

Trieste, 21 june 1988

Employee

email: bonn@stradivarie.it

 

She graduated at the Department of Engineering and Architecture of the University of Trieste in 2015. She specialized in landscape design, open space and infrastructure.

arch. Mariacristina D'Oria

Trieste, 31 july 1989

Associate Architect

email: doria@stradivarie.it

pec: mariacristina.doria@archiworldpec.it

 

She graduated at the Department of Engineering and Architecture of the University of Trieste in 2015. She specialized in the design of open spaces and in the recovery and reuse of abandoned areas.

arch. Adriano Venudo

Bujumbura (Burundi), 22 august 1972

Founding partner

email: venudo@stradivarie.it

pec: adriano.venudo@archiworldpec.it

 

He graduated at Venice IUAV in 2001. In 2007 he obtained a PhD in Architecture and Urban Planning.

He specialized in the design of infrastructure and mobility planning. Currently he is Professor at the Department of Engineering and Architecture, University of Trieste.

arch. Elisa Monte

Pordenone, 21 november 1985

Associate Architect

email: monte@stradivarie.it

pec: elisa.monte@archiworldpec.it

 

She graduated at the Faculty of Engineering with a Degree in the course of Architecture in 2011 at the University of Udine. She specialized in landscape design, open space and infrastructure.

ing. arch. Dominika Hricová

Kosice, 29 july 1989

Partner Architect

 

She graduated in architecture in 2014 at the Technical University in Bratislava, Slovakia. She specialized in landscape design, architectural and enviromental graphics.

arch. Elisa Crosilla

Trieste, 19 june 1987

Associate Architect

email: crosilla@stradivarie.it

pec: elisa.crosilla@archiworldpec.it

 

She graduated at the Department of Engineering and Architecture of the University of Trieste in 2013. She specialized in the field of Geographic Information Systems, in urban planning and Smart City.

arch. Chiara Padrone

Monfalcone, 13 january 1987

Employee

email: padrone@stradivarie.it

 

She graduated at the Department of Engineering and Architecture of the University of Trieste in 2013. She takes care of the communication and deals with tender calls

team squadra stradivarie architetti associati. Claudia Marcon, Adriano Venudo, Elisa Crosilla, Elisa Monte, Mariacristina Doria, Diana Lohse.
diana lohse stradivarie architetti associati
claudia marcon stradivarie architetti associati
elisa monte stradivarie architetti associati
adriano venudo stradivarie architetti associati
team stradivarie
stradivarie architetti associati alla biennale di venezia
elisa crosilla stradivarie architetti associati
studio stradivarie architetti associati
mariacristina doria stradivarie architetti associati